What You Need To Know

Our Church Services

Church Address
9721 Goodluck Rd, Lanham, MD 20706

1st & 3rd Sundays In-Person

8 AM PST/ 9 AM MST/
10 AM CST/ 11 AM EST/
Every Sunday on FB, YouTube, IG, TikTok

Word Wednesday

4PM PST/ 5PM MST/
6PM CST/ 7PM EST
Join us LIVE on FB, YouTube, IG & TikTok

TikTok Friday

9PM ET/8 PM CT/ 6PM PT
Available via TikTok

Have A Need for A Speaker for Your Events?

To book Bishop Abrams for Marriages, Speaking Engagements, etc., kindly get in touch with us for Bishop Abram's availability.

ALL Mail and Correspondence

Empowerment Liberation Cathedral
12138 Central Ave #280
Mitchellville, MD 20721